01020304
  • 5G optical communication

    The construction of 5G networks is in a comprehensive way,cloud computing and big data makes the global data traffic continuously increase. The requirements for high-speed calculations and transmission promote the optical module to be developed in the direction of higher rate, larger bandwidth and lower delay, such as 400G and 800G. As component integration and power consumption continue to increase,resulting in higher heat and EMC dissipation requirements for equipment. Suzhou Hemi Electronics provides high-performance and low-cost thermal thermal management materials and EMI materials to ensure the reliability and safety of equipment at its run time.
  • Base station

    The communication base station equipment develops towards the direction of light weight, high power and high integration, consequently,the heat consumption density of the system increases,but the volume decreases. Outdoor base station shell is generally die-cast cavity, due to the high reliability requirements, the passive heat dissipation is usually used for the whole machine. The heat output of the equipment has exceeded 30W/L, and the highest can reach 35W / L, so it’s a big challenge to cool down whole system. Suzhou Hemi Electronics provides EMI/RFI and thermal management materials that can well solve the reliability and EMI problems of devices such as AAU, RRU and base station cabinet in complex environments.
  • New Energy vehicles

    Intelligentization and electrification are two major trends in the development of modern automobiles. As ADAS will gradually evolve towards autonomous driving, the oscillations triggered by any factors in the automotive circuit will interfere with other electronic equipment in the car ,causing the electronic controls to go haywire. Meanwhile, electronic devices such as power battery pack,electric drive, electric control and LED headlights require thermally conductive materials. Suzhou Hemi Electronics has total thermal and EMI solutions for NEVs,including power system, battery system, information and entertainment system, LED component system, autonomous driving system which need good thermal conduction/spreading/storage, EMI filtering,shielding, grounding,sealing,shock absorption and other requirements.
  • Security electronics

    The camera is gradually moving towards 1080P,4K,8K picture quality,high-definition pixels. Accompanied by more thermal and EMI issues.High power consumption in a closed environment puts forward higher requirements for the overall heat dissipation solution. The molecular volatilization oil-bleeding and migration have harmful effects on the optical lens. The low temperature resistance of chip brings a big challenge to thermal management.How to reduce the interface thermal resistance is an important factor to be considered in thermal design. Based on these requirements, Suzhou Hemi Electronics has accumulated a great deal of successful experience in the Security industry, to provide integrated thermal design and EMC solutions to ensure the safety and reliability of sensitive electronic components.
  • Consumer electronics

    Consumer products such as smart phones, tablets, smart wearable devices, laptops and drones are developing toward the trend of miniaturization, lightweight, and Intelligentization. High integration, big data processing and CPU energy consumption are accompanied by heating, which will cause the equipment to run slower or crash. With the increasing of internal devices, signal shielding between different devices is particularly important, otherwise electromagnetic waves will interfere with signal transmission, affect or even interrupt the normal operation of electronic equipment. Suzhou Hemi Electronics provides high-performance and low-cost thermal solutions and EMC solutions to ensure the reliability and safety of equipment to improve users’ experience.
  • Military equipment

    Military electronic equipment has high requirements for real-time and accuracy of signals, and the electronic equipment involved is increasingly complex, sophisticated and intelligent. At the same time, the requirements of military applications on product miniaturization, lightweight, customization and high reliability, engineers are faced with a series of challenges in the design process, such as electromagnetic compatibility at the millimeter wave level, guided cooling and heat dissipation under high heat flux, and sealing under harsh environment. Suzhou Hemi Electronics high-end thermal management materials, filter parts, shielding materials, sealing materials can be a good solution to the reliability and electromagnetic compatibility of equipment in the harsh environment.
  • Medical equipment

    With the realization of miniaturization, high sensitivity and intelligence of medical and rehabilitation devices, wearable medical devices are coming to the public. Wearable medical devices can transfer the physiological data of human body through sensors to mobile devices, so that users can monitor their physical health status in real time. As the new generation of information technologies such as the internet of things, cloud computing and mobile internet are applicated in the medical field, more electronic devices spring out and the frequency band for communication has become increasingly crowed, which puts forward higher requirements for heat conduction, shielding, grounding and filtering.Suzhou Hemi Electronics has rich experience to solve thermal and EMI shielding problems systematically.
  • 5G optical communication
  • Base station
  • New Energy vehicles
  • Security electronics
  • Consumer electronics
  • Military equipment
  • Medical equipment

5G optical communication

The construction of 5G networks is in a comprehensive way,cloud computing and big data makes the global data traffic continuously increase. The requirements for high-speed calculations and transmission promote the optical module to be developed in the direction of higher rate, larger bandwidth and lower delay, such as 400G and 800G. As component integration and power consumption continue to increase,resulting in higher heat and EMC dissipation requirements for equipment. Suzhou Hemi Electronics provides high-performance and low-cost thermal thermal management materials and EMI materials to ensure the reliability and safety of equipment at its run time.

Base station

The communication base station equipment develops towards the direction of light weight, high power and high integration, consequently,the heat consumption density of the system increases,but the volume decreases. Outdoor base station shell is generally die-cast cavity, due to the high reliability requirements, the passive heat dissipation is usually used for the whole machine. The heat output of the equipment has exceeded 30W/L, and the highest can reach 35W / L, so it’s a big challenge to cool down whole system. Suzhou Hemi Electronics provides EMI/RFI and thermal management materials that can well solve the reliability and EMI problems of devices such as AAU, RRU and base station cabinet in complex environments.

New Energy vehicles

Intelligentization and electrification are two major trends in the development of modern automobiles. As ADAS will gradually evolve towards autonomous driving, the oscillations triggered by any factors in the automotive circuit will interfere with other electronic equipment in the car ,causing the electronic controls to go haywire. Meanwhile, electronic devices such as power battery pack,electric drive, electric control and LED headlights require thermally conductive materials. Suzhou Hemi Electronics has total thermal and EMI solutions for NEVs,including power system, battery system, information and entertainment system, LED component system, autonomous driving system which need good thermal conduction/spreading/storage, EMI filtering,shielding, grounding,sealing,shock absorption and other requirements.

Security electronics

The camera is gradually moving towards 1080P,4K,8K picture quality,high-definition pixels. Accompanied by more thermal and EMI issues.High power consumption in a closed environment puts forward higher requirements for the overall heat dissipation solution. The molecular volatilization oil-bleeding and migration have harmful effects on the optical lens. The low temperature resistance of chip brings a big challenge to thermal management.How to reduce the interface thermal resistance is an important factor to be considered in thermal design. Based on these requirements, Suzhou Hemi Electronics has accumulated a great deal of successful experience in the Security industry, to provide integrated thermal design and EMC solutions to ensure the safety and reliability of sensitive electronic components.

Consumer electronics

Consumer products such as smart phones, tablets, smart wearable devices, laptops and drones are developing toward the trend of miniaturization, lightweight, and Intelligentization. High integration, big data processing and CPU energy consumption are accompanied by heating, which will cause the equipment to run slower or crash. With the increasing of internal devices, signal shielding between different devices is particularly important, otherwise electromagnetic waves will interfere with signal transmission, affect or even interrupt the normal operation of electronic equipment. Suzhou Hemi Electronics provides high-performance and low-cost thermal solutions and EMC solutions to ensure the reliability and safety of equipment to improve users’ experience.

Military equipment

Military electronic equipment has high requirements for real-time and accuracy of signals, and the electronic equipment involved is increasingly complex, sophisticated and intelligent. At the same time, the requirements of military applications on product miniaturization, lightweight, customization and high reliability, engineers are faced with a series of challenges in the design process, such as electromagnetic compatibility at the millimeter wave level, guided cooling and heat dissipation under high heat flux, and sealing under harsh environment. Suzhou Hemi Electronics high-end thermal management materials, filter parts, shielding materials, sealing materials can be a good solution to the reliability and electromagnetic compatibility of equipment in the harsh environment.

Medical equipment

With the realization of miniaturization, high sensitivity and intelligence of medical and rehabilitation devices, wearable medical devices are coming to the public. Wearable medical devices can transfer the physiological data of human body through sensors to mobile devices, so that users can monitor their physical health status in real time. As the new generation of information technologies such as the internet of things, cloud computing and mobile internet are applicated in the medical field, more electronic devices spring out and the frequency band for communication has become increasingly crowed, which puts forward higher requirements for heat conduction, shielding, grounding and filtering.Suzhou Hemi Electronics has rich experience to solve thermal and EMI shielding problems systematically.

About Us

Suzhou Hemi Electronics is a technology-oriented enterprise,being devoted to providing customers with professional thermal and EMI solutions .

We adhere to the business philosophy of "customer first, forge ahead with determination" and takes the technical innovation of products as the basis of survival. Our goal is to provide customers with high-quality technical support and after-sales service.

Our products include thermal interface materials, wave-absorbing materials, electromagnetic shielding materials and other customized products, which are widely used in 5G, optical communication, security electronics, automotive electronics, outdoor base stations, new energy vehicles, smart phones, computers, LED, instrumentation, aerospace and medical facilities and other fields.

News

Here, you can get the latest information of the company at the first time

Menu Products Solution Tel

01020304
  • 5G光通信

    随着5G网络建设全面展开,云计算和大数据等技术的快速发展,使得全球数据流量持续不断增长。对于更强数据运算能力和更快传输速度的要求促使光模块朝400G、800G等更高速率、更大带宽、更低延时方向发展。由于组件集成度和功耗的大幅增加,对设备的散热和EMC的要求会越来越高。鑫澈电子能够提供高性能和低成本的热管理材料和EMI材料,保障设备能够长期稳定可靠地运行。
  • 通信基站

    通信基站设备向轻量化,大功率,高集成度方向发展,系统的热耗密度增加,体积却在减小。室外基站外壳一般为压铸腔体,由于高可靠性要求,通常采用被动散热方式实现整机散热。该设备发热量已经突破30W/L,至高可达35W/L,发热量巨大,给整机散热带来严重挑战。另外,通讯基站内为了防止电磁设备之间的相互干扰,需要大量使用电磁屏蔽器件和耗材。鑫澈电子的EMI/RFI和热管理材料能够很好的解决通信基站AAU、RRU和基站机柜等设备和器件在复杂环境的可靠性和电磁兼容性问题。
  • 新能源汽车

    智能化、电动化是现代汽车发展的两大趋势。随着ADAS 将逐步向自动驾驶进化,汽车电路中任何因素激发的振荡,都会干扰车内的其他电子设备,使电子控制装置失控。另一方面,新能源车的动力电池、电驱、电控,以及大灯等电子器件都需要导热材料。鑫澈电子在新能源汽车动力系统、电池系统、信息娱乐系统、LED组件系统、自动驾驶系统等各种控制系统中都具有完整的热管理材料方案和EMC电磁兼容整改方案,提供包括导热、均热、储热、滤波、屏蔽、接地、密封、减震等系列产品配套方案,协助客户解决新能源汽车中EMI问题和敏感电子设备快速散热的需求。
  • 安防电子

    摄像头逐渐向1080P、4K、8K画质等高端,高清像素靠拢,高清图像处理和大数据运算等先进技术使得热管理和EMI屏蔽问题日益凸显。功耗和发热量大且密闭环境,对整体散热方案提出更高要求,导热材料分子挥发以及硅油析出,硅迁移现象等对光学镜头影响重要;芯片耐温较低成为散热瓶颈,如何减小界面热阻是热设计中需要考虑重要因数。针对这些特点,鑫澈电子通过在安防电子行业积累的大量成功经验提供一体化的热设计和EMC解决方案,确保电子设备和敏感电子元件安全可靠地运转。
  • 消费电子

    智能手机、平板电脑、智能穿戴设备、笔记本电脑、无人机等消费类产品向着小型化、轻薄化、智能化的趋势发展。高集成度、大数据运算与 CPU 耗能使得热量上升导致设备运行变慢。内部器件的不断增多,不同器件之间的信号屏蔽显得尤为重要,不然电磁波会干扰信号传输、影响甚至中断电子设备的正常工作。鑫澈电子为这一类产品提供高性能和低成本的热管理和EMC解决方案,保证电子设备稳定可靠运行,提升用户体验。
  • 军工设备

    军工电子设备对于信号的实时性和准确性均有很高要求,军工装备领域所涉及的电子设备也日趋复杂化、尖端化和智能化。同时由于军品应用对于产品小型化、轻量化、定制化和高可靠性的要求,工程师在设计过程中面临着毫米波级别的电磁兼容,高热流密度下的导冷散热,恶劣环境下的密封等一系列的挑战。鑫澈电子的高端热管理材料、滤波器件、屏蔽材料、密封材料能够确很好的解决设备在恶劣环境下的可靠性和电磁兼容性。
  • 医疗设备

    随着医疗和康复设备小型、高灵敏度和智能化的实现,可穿戴医疗设备走向大众视野。可穿戴医疗设备可以通过传感器反应人体的生理数据到人们的移动设备上,为用户提供数据,让用户能够实时监测到自己的身体健康状况。物联网、云计算及移动互联网等新一代信息技术在医疗领域的应用,电子设备的数量及种类不断增加,空间电磁波频段不断拓展,对导热、屏蔽、接地、滤波都具有特殊的要求。鑫澈电子在医疗设备散热和EMC方案上有丰富经验,能够系统的解决散热和EMI屏蔽问题。
  • 5G光通信
  • 通信基站
  • 新能源汽车
  • 安防电子
  • 消费电子
  • 军工设备
  • 医疗设备

5G光通信

随着5G网络建设全面展开,云计算和大数据等技术的快速发展,使得全球数据流量持续不断增长。对于更强数据运算能力和更快传输速度的要求促使光模块朝400G、800G等更高速率、更大带宽、更低延时方向发展。由于组件集成度和功耗的大幅增加,对设备的散热和EMC的要求会越来越高。鑫澈电子能够提供高性能和低成本的热管理材料和EMI材料,保障设备能够长期稳定可靠地运行。

通信基站

通信基站设备向轻量化,大功率,高集成度方向发展,系统的热耗密度增加,体积却在减小。室外基站外壳一般为压铸腔体,由于高可靠性要求,通常采用被动散热方式实现整机散热。该设备发热量已经突破30W/L,至高可达35W/L,发热量巨大,给整机散热带来严重挑战。另外,通讯基站内为了防止电磁设备之间的相互干扰,需要大量使用电磁屏蔽器件和耗材。鑫澈电子的EMI/RFI和热管理材料能够很好的解决通信基站AAU、RRU和基站机柜等设备和器件在复杂环境的可靠性和电磁兼容性问题。

新能源汽车

智能化、电动化是现代汽车发展的两大趋势。随着ADAS 将逐步向自动驾驶进化,汽车电路中任何因素激发的振荡,都会干扰车内的其他电子设备,使电子控制装置失控。另一方面,新能源车的动力电池、电驱、电控,以及大灯等电子器件都需要导热材料。鑫澈电子在新能源汽车动力系统、电池系统、信息娱乐系统、LED组件系统、自动驾驶系统等各种控制系统中都具有完整的热管理材料方案和EMC电磁兼容整改方案,提供包括导热、均热、储热、滤波、屏蔽、接地、密封、减震等系列产品配套方案,协助客户解决新能源汽车中EMI问题和敏感电子设备快速散热的需求。

安防电子

摄像头逐渐向1080P、4K、8K画质等高端,高清像素靠拢,高清图像处理和大数据运算等先进技术使得热管理和EMI屏蔽问题日益凸显。功耗和发热量大且密闭环境,对整体散热方案提出更高要求,导热材料分子挥发以及硅油析出,硅迁移现象等对光学镜头影响重要;芯片耐温较低成为散热瓶颈,如何减小界面热阻是热设计中需要考虑重要因数。针对这些特点,鑫澈电子通过在安防电子行业积累的大量成功经验提供一体化的热设计和EMC解决方案,确保电子设备和敏感电子元件安全可靠地运转。

消费电子

智能手机、平板电脑、智能穿戴设备、笔记本电脑、无人机等消费类产品向着小型化、轻薄化、智能化的趋势发展。高集成度、大数据运算与 CPU 耗能使得热量上升导致设备运行变慢。内部器件的不断增多,不同器件之间的信号屏蔽显得尤为重要,不然电磁波会干扰信号传输、影响甚至中断电子设备的正常工作。鑫澈电子为这一类产品提供高性能和低成本的热管理和EMC解决方案,保证电子设备稳定可靠运行,提升用户体验。

军工设备

军工电子设备对于信号的实时性和准确性均有很高要求,军工装备领域所涉及的电子设备也日趋复杂化、尖端化和智能化。同时由于军品应用对于产品小型化、轻量化、定制化和高可靠性的要求,工程师在设计过程中面临着毫米波级别的电磁兼容,高热流密度下的导冷散热,恶劣环境下的密封等一系列的挑战。鑫澈电子的高端热管理材料、滤波器件、屏蔽材料、密封材料能够确很好的解决设备在恶劣环境下的可靠性和电磁兼容性。

医疗设备

随着医疗和康复设备小型、高灵敏度和智能化的实现,可穿戴医疗设备走向大众视野。可穿戴医疗设备可以通过传感器反应人体的生理数据到人们的移动设备上,为用户提供数据,让用户能够实时监测到自己的身体健康状况。物联网、云计算及移动互联网等新一代信息技术在医疗领域的应用,电子设备的数量及种类不断增加,空间电磁波频段不断拓展,对导热、屏蔽、接地、滤波都具有特殊的要求。鑫澈电子在医疗设备散热和EMC方案上有丰富经验,能够系统的解决散热和EMI屏蔽问题。

关于鑫澈

苏州鑫澈电子有限公司是一家以客户需求为导向,致力于为客户提供专业的导热散热、EMC电磁兼容问题解决方案的技术型企业。

公司秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,将产品的技术创新作为生存之本,汇集了一批热对策领域的人才,时刻把握产品的发展动态和市场需求,坚持“客户第一”的原则为广大客户提供优质的技术支持及售后服务。

公司主要经营导热界面材料、吸波材料、电磁屏蔽材料以及其它定制产品。产品广泛应用于5G、光模块、安防电子、汽车电子、室外基站、锂电池、手机、计算机、LED、仪表仪器、航空航天以及医疗设备等领域。

栏目 产品 方案 电话